Sodacsi

The Sodacsi Company was founded in 2010, the main goal and mission are to provide quality and highly effective drug for the treatment of hepatitis C. More than 5 years Sodacsi engaged in the production of antiviral drugs in Hong Kong and China, and entered the CIS market in 2014. 2 years Sodacsi has already successfully promoted its products in Russia.

According to the World Health Organization (WHO), there are more than 500 000 000 native speakers and about 500 000 of them die each year due to the effects of this disease. According to Rospotrebnadzor data annually in Russia there are more than 500 thousand patients with chronic viral hepatitis C registered. Since the beginning of reception of this infection (1994) statistics shows an annual increase in the incidence and number of carriers.

In this regard, in the world, there is an enormous need for high quality and effective drugs. The company Sodacsi at the moment is one of the leaders in this direction, releasing a series of products for the treatment of hepatitis C:

Sofosbuvir;

Daklatasvir;

Ledispavir.

Products and production processes comply with the GMP standards. Sodacsi received all the necessary documents certifying the quality and efficiency of products.
To see permits and certificates, you can see “Documentation” on our website.

Sodacsi

Компания Sodacsi была основана в 2010 году, чьей главной целью и миссией является предоставление качественного и высокоэффективного препарата для лечения гепатита С. Более 5 лет Sodacsi занималась производством противовирусных лекарственных средств на территории Гонконга и Китая и вышла на рынок СНГ с 2014 года. Уже 2 года Sodacsi успешно продвигает свою продукцию в России.

По данным Всемирной Организации Здравоохранения (ВОЗ), в мире насчитывается более 500 000 000 носителей и ~500 000 из них ежегодно умирают из-за последствий этого заболевания. По данным РосПотребНадзора ежегодно в РФ регистрируется более 500 тыс. больных хроническим вирусным гепатитом С. С начала регистрации этой инфекции (1994 год) статистика показывает ежегодный рост заболеваемости и количества носителей.
В связи с этим в мире возникла огромная потребность в высококачественных и эффективных препаратах. Компания Sodacsi на данный момент является одним из лидеров в этом направлении, выпустив серию продуктов для лечения гепатита С:
• Софосбувир;
• Даклатасвир;
• Ледиспавир.
Препараты и производство соответствуют стандартам компании GMP. Sodacsi получила все необходимые документы, подтверждающие качество и эффективность производимой продукции.
Ознакомиться с разрешительной документацией и сертификатами, вы можете в разделе «Документация» на нашем сайте.